Kirby Enthusiastic Artists

The visual artists participating in the Kirby Enthusiasm show opening this Saturday at Maxwell’s in Hoboken:

Adam Meyers
Arlen Schumer
Brian Musikoff
Cheese Hasselberger
Cliff Galbraith
Dave McKenna
Dean Haspiel
Dennis Franklin
Edwin Vazquez
Frank Espinosa
G.R. Lambert
Gothic Hangman
Janna Brower
James Romberger
Jason Atomic
Jay Piscopo
John Hanlon
Karl Heitmueller
Ken Wong
Kevin Colden
Lamour Supreme
Lauren Weinstein
Mark Frauenfelder
Miss Lasko-Gross
Norris Burroughs
Pete Von Sholly
R. Sikoryak
Ryan Inzana
Steven Brower
Tom Kraft
Tom Morehouse
Tom Scioli
Vlad Quigley

Thank you one and all for participating!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.